“My child had our child, and he’s all we expected… Wellington, Hazaiah Olusegun “Champion” God is awesome. Much thanks, Jesus. “The End,” he subtitled his Instagram picture.

tvguidetime.com

Adesua Etomi Wellington has recently spoken about how God saved her from post pregnancy drain a while back. At the point when her child turned one year old, the dazzling diva raced to Instagram to share her declaration.

Adesua likewise communicated a strong supplication for their child, Hazaiah Wellington, in her extensive message. “A year prior, God gave me the best present ever,” she writes in her message. He endowed me with the most significant precious stone. God safeguarded my life a year prior after I experiencing a post pregnancy drain, and I’m just here since he had his direction. It’s been a year loaded with adoration, euphoria, harmony, and giggling.

Hazaiah, the person who sees Yahweh My cheerful youngster, My entertaining youngster, My harbinger, You are the illumination of our lives after Jesus. I’m everlastingly appreciative to God for you.