On what she intends to do with the BBN platform, she stated, “I might be venturing into my undertaking, ‘Feed the street with Chomzy’. I intend to feed 20 million people. I like to have my personal commercial enterprise and I am additionally taking into account venturing into entertainment. My ‘Feed the street with Chomzy’ challenge is some thing I even have achieved before.”

tvguidetime.com

Speaking on if she become upset about no longer prevailing the show, she said, “I wasn’t disenchanted, I did my satisfactory. I won loads of factors inside the house and I knew that my eviction probably got here on the right time.”

She also spoke approximately the distinction between being a viewer of the show and a housemate. She stated, “There is a difference between being within the display and just being a viewer. The narrative one has as a viewer isn’t the same as someone in the residence. For example, I informed Phyna that I appreciated her; we are cool and we vibe nicely. However, outdoor the show, people think we hate every different.”

— Richla (@Richladubi) October 7, 2022