The 67-12 months-old ambulance motive force additionally expressed gratitude to his maker for remembering him via his daughter.

tvguidetime.com

Speaking in a phone chat with our reporter, Otabor who hails from Ekpeon, in Edo State, but is living in Lagos, said he was now not amazed that his daughter emerged winner of the truth show as Phyna has always stood out in something she does.

Interestingly, Otabor said her own family is blessed with 4 children, with Phyna as the first infant.

According to him, he did not discourage her whilst she made her aim to be a part of the show acknowledged to him.

‘My wife and I supported her. We gave her our advantages before she entered the residence. She constantly incorporates us alongside in anything she wants to do in existence,’ he added.

Otabor, who couldn’t contend his exhilaration as he jumped onto the level to hug his daughter after she become announced the superstar winner of the show, stated he became beaten through Phyna’s air of secrecy and disposition even as the display lasted.

‘I am delighted due to the fact I by no means believed I would father a daughter on the way to make me proud. Since she changed into announced the winner of the reality display, I have been receiving calls from throughout the united states and past. People that understand me and those that don’t realize are all expressing their happiness for my family. My village in Edo State is currently agog with the news of my daughter’s victory at the show, ‘ Otabor said with excitement.

He delivered that he could wait patiently for her to return domestic, so that “ We can plan on the way to make investments the prize money wisely.” Meanwhile, the Hype priestess, who became supplied with a cheque of N50 million and a cutting-edge SUV from Innoson Motors among other sweets, at some point of the week by means of Multichoice, producer of the display is already taking part in the limelight. She took to her Instagram web page to announce her arrival, saying” I heard you were searching out me, so I came geared up in my white regalia.”

— TURNER (BB24) (@turnur) October 6, 2022

In an interview, Phyna, who was romantically concerned with Groovy even as in the BBNaija House, stated her new reputation as the winner of the truth TV show saddles her with the obligation of pushing and promoting several brands.

According to the 25-yr-antique truth TV megastar, “I need to recognition on myself greater now. I don’t need my relationship with Groovy to be the major highlight of me proper now. I have plenty of brands to push and I need to live targeted”.

Phyna joined Whitemoney, Laycon, Mercy, Miracle, Efe and Katung as winners of the enormously contested fact TV display.