The two are known to have a relationship, one that was impacted when they once got to kiss each other during a reality or dare challenge.

tvguidetime.com

On Saturday night, Chomzy admitted to Groovy her warm gestures for Eloswag; nonetheless, Elo had an alternate point of view in the wake of seeing them together.

“The previous evening I cried in the bathroom ground floor, when I saw Groovy and Chomzy.

“I broke my glasses, I was so harmed on the grounds that she deceived me. At the point when we came higher up, I heardBBNaija: “I Wept Last Night When I Saw Chomzy With Groovy” – Eloswag Revealseard

her let Sheggz know that she enjoyed Groovy,” he told Adekunle.

Elsewhere in the world, exemplary B, a Nigerian vocalist, has unveiled that he is presently hospitalized.

On Saturday, August 13, 2022, the youthful craftsman posted on his Twitter page to tell individuals about it.

He professed to have been harmed, however he kept the names of the associated parties and the strategy with harming.

In the mean time, Classic B implored in his Tweet on Saturday evening that his post will not be his last.

He tweeted; “I have been harmed and at the medical clinic. This won’t be my last post in Jesus’ name”

— ClassicB (@its_ClassicB) August 13, 2022