Big Brother inquired, “How might you manage your rewards on the off chance that you arose the champ?”

tvguidetime.com

Phyna answered to him and said: First, “I’ll need to deal with my folks’ clinical necessities, both my mom and father, since they need significant clinical consideration and I’ll need to reward them, the treatment they have given me.

I too care for putting resources into myself, have a homestead, and work towards possessing a club.”

“I couldn’t want anything more than to encounter going all over the planet. Attainably, I have never left Nigeria.

I don’t possess a global visa. I might want to take part in such countless beneficial things and conceivably help those whom I can help.”

“All the more significantly, I need to partake in my life since I have attempted.”

She stressed the need to live it up in the event that she gets the excellent award, subsequently concluding her discussion.

The video underneath is the all relevant information of her discourse with Big Brother.

— PHYNA BBNAIJA 🎙 (@unusualphyna) September 27, 2022