That is when Sheggz advised Bella to sit tight for him to take off from the house and make sense of things assuming she leaves before him to see the instant messages from his exes.

tvguidetime.com

As per Sheggz, he has dated a great deal of young ladies before and didn’t as expected close things with some of them. He said that a portion of the ones who went after Bella might have had individual complaints against him and utilized data got from instant messages, sound accounts, and so forth.

He directed Bella to hang tight for him to emerge and make sense of his own variant of the story.

He said, “I’ve been with a great deal of young ladies previously and assuming that you venture out from home before me, certain individuals can let you know that I’m not significant or prepared. You might see receipts as texts and accounts, however sit tight for me to leave to hear my own rendition of the story. I ought to have the option to deal with myself”.

Sheggz: if you did this every day, by now we would have been married 🥰😂

Video credit: Big Brother Naija#Shella pic.twitter.com/om1AZ19nbK

— Sheggz’ British Accent(New Account) (@HephzibahTweet1) September 9, 2022