Modella guaranteed in her diary meeting with Biggie that Sheggz’s morning conduct was brought about by Phyna’s remarks about how strong she is and the way that she has been designated and saved two times, which have made the level 1 housemates see her as a danger.

tvguidetime.com

Phyna will be removed on the off chance that Sheggz and Phyna are named together, as you might keep in mind after their contention.

Elsewhere in the world, entertainer Yetunde Bakare informed the world about her partner Yetunde Aderibigbe’s sudden vanishing.

She required her friends and family to hope everything works out for her and trusted she was doing OK.

 

Mercy Obidake (@mercyobidake)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“YETUNDE has been ringing a bell of late and I chose to check her page then I saw @yetunde_aderibigbe hasn’t been dynamic via web-based entertainment since February. I genuinely want to believe that she’s fine and I’ve sent her a dm since I don’t have her number. Please assuming you’re near her benevolently send my warm respects”.