The Beauty Queen got into a battle with Ilebaye and Bryann over Groovy on Saturday night, which is culpable and Biggie gave her a strike.

tvguidetime.com

Today, being the second of August 2022, while talking about with Amaka and Phyna, Beauty shared that she’s exhausted over the misconception she had with Ilebaye and Bryann and her feelings towards Groovy.

BBNaija S7: Thank You, Biggie, For Not Sending Me Home – Beauty Says In Diary Room While they were at the conversation, one more warmed contention happened. Her explosion prompted her being given a mouthpiece encroachment cautioning by Big Brother as she went overboard, portraying the occasion while safeguarding herself.

Be that as it may, they contended until Groovy went into the room. While Phyna was conversing with Groovy, Biggie brought Beauty into the journal room.

— Doyin David BBNaija (@OfficialDoyin_) July 24, 2022

BBNaija S7: Thank You, Biggie, For Not Sending Me Home – Beauty Says In Diary Room Big Brother asked Beauty how she felt right now and she let him know she was thankful for Biggie to have allowed her a second opportunity as he gave her a Strike instead of sending her home.

She said, “I’m really cheerful. Entertaining sufficient I simply need to say Thank you Biggie for not sending me to see the value in that you just gave me a strike. I realize you have your reasons do saying that, I vow to improve. I will reflect, reconsider and ensure that my activities pushing ahead are smart.”