Recollect how the housemate was recently gotten for having a bogus existence and how, notwithstanding flaunting on the show about possessing a house, he was being taken care of by his ex?

tvguidetime.com

In a video becoming a web sensation via virtual entertainment, Sheggz’s implied ex portrayed how poisonous their relationship was.

The unidentified lady suggested the time he annihilated her gems assortment and different resources as she escaped for her security amidst his exercises.

“He didn’t care a whole lot. Picked my PC and tossed it across the room, my make up was on the table, he swung it on the floor, my eye shadow broke and stained the rug, he couldn’t have cared less.

 

Tosin Silverdam Media (@_tosinsilverdam)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

He has been very forceful – snatching me and stifling me on the bed. He snatched my head, hit my head on the wall,” she said.