Recall how Doyin was Excellence Tukura’s staunchest supporter inside the home? The video was presented on Doyin’s fan page with the inscription: Companions who love and post for one another sincerely are the best kinds.

tvguidetime.com

Magnificence shocked Doyin toward the beginning of today with a sweet bundle while she was preparing for her media adjusts

Doyin composed on her Twitter account: A sweet darling! Much obliged to you Magnificence, you’re so sweet. Can hardly stand by to see you rock the world with our Sovereign. @beautyetukura

Peruse a few remarks underneath: @treasureajuzie: 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣💯 Chomzy the fellowship wey you dey find, space no dey for you 🤣🤣🤣🤣all those Shalaye wey you accomplish for cool head in view of excellence no enter for you.. kpele gracious, when bella come out una fit go on with harshness and I no comprehend 🤣🤣🤪

@odeyclaire Who go con give chomzy cash cake laidis? She no get companions and even fans, twofold wahala for bitterleaf, God favor you doyin.

@mary: I can’t accept I in a real sense cried😭😭. Excellence is such an astounding being. Doyin gratitude for being there, you are so a darling. We are so appreciative for you.

@aiprants:Wow Excellence is a darling this is insane , I’ve never seen an individual hm do this to their companion #bbnaija

 

Mercy Obidake (@mercyobidake)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

@harbeolar: Awwwwnnnn this is beautiful,I couldn’t hold the tears however I did whatever it takes not to humiliate myself infront of my kids.I love you Doyin and Excellence your companion as well.Together always fellowship.